Candeo Hotels Japan (2026): SkySpa, Tattoos, Checkout, Kids

Guide·September 28, 2026·25 min read·Sourced & cross-checked

Candeo Hotels is a Japanese hotel chain known for its rooftop SkySpa, an open-air bath and sauna that is free for hotel guests. The chain describes itself as sitting between a bare-bones business hotel and an expensive city hotel. Three rules catch foreign visitors out: tattoo rules differ from hotel to hotel; late checkout and guaranteed early check-in cost 2,200 yen per room per hour; and canceling the day before costs 50 percent. Check-in is 15:00 and checkout 11:00.

We read the official Japanese and English sites, the terms of stay, and five hotels: Tokyo Roppongi, Tokyo Shimbashi, Osaka Namba, Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku and Fukuoka Tenjin. Where official pages disagree, we name both.

Compare Candeo Hotels rates on Klook →
Affiliate link — English checkout, no extra fee. See our affiliate disclosure.
Honto check: Every rule and figure below is from Candeo Hotels’ official Japanese and English pages (candeohotels.com) and the terms of stay revised August 6, 2026, read on September 28, 2026. Hotel notices were read in Japanese only. Deliberately not stated: room rates; the total number of hotels, which the official site does not state; local accommodation tax amounts, which hotels post as notices and which belong on each city’s own site; the breakfast price in Kyoto, which is not published; the earliest time you can check in; whether front desk staff speak English; and tattoo, child and parking rules at hotels other than the five above, which we did not check.
TOC

Candeo Hotels at a glance

Exterior of Candeo Hotels Tokyo Roppongi, a tall building with gold and dark vertical panels
Candeo Hotels Tokyo Roppongi in 2022, one of the five hotels this guide read.
ItemOfficial rule
Check-in / out15:00 / 11:00 (all five hotels checked). Members to 12:00.
Late checkoutTo 13:00, 2,200 yen per room per hour. Past 15:00: 100% of the basic rate.
Guaranteed early check-in2,200 yen per room per hour.
Cancel (up to 9 people)Day before 50%, same day 100%, no-show 100%.
SkySpaFree, guests only, 15:00 to 11:00 next day.
TattoosDiffers by hotel. See the table below.
Children in your bedFree to age 5 at four of the five checked (Fukuoka not stated). Ages 6 to 11: fee at four of the five checked; adult in Kyoto.
Breakfast (adult)1,650 to 3,300 yen by hotel; Kyoto price not published.
SmokingAll rooms non-smoking, heated tobacco included.
MembershipCLUB CANDEO, free.

From the official Candeo Hotels pages and terms of stay, read September 28, 2026. Hotel-level figures are for Roppongi, Shimbashi, Namba, Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku and Fukuoka Tenjin.

What is Candeo Hotels?

Exterior of Candeo Hotels Osaka Namba with the Candeo Hotels sign on its side
Candeo Hotels Osaka Namba in 2018, another of the five hotels this guide read.

Where are Candeo Hotels?

The official hotel list groups the hotels into Kanto, Kansai, Chubu, Chugoku-Shikoku and Kyushu. In Kanto it lists Ueno Koen, Tokyo Shimbashi, Tokyo Roppongi, Omiya, Utsunomiya and Sano. In Kyushu it lists Fukuoka Tenjin, Nagasaki Shinchi Chinatown, Ozu Kumamoto Airport, Kikuyo Kumamoto Airport and Kumamoto Shinshigai. The site does not give a total.

Is Candeo a business hotel or a city hotel?

Neither, by its own account. The Japanese “about us” page places it between a cheap hotel that is only for sleeping and a city hotel that feels special but is too expensive for everyday use. In English, the chain calls itself “a one-rank higher 4-star hotel” with an open-air bath and sauna with a view, Simmons beds and a buffet breakfast of 60 kinds, in the introductions to its Utsunomiya and Hirakata hotels. The company was founded on July 1, 2005, has its head office in Shimbashi, Tokyo, and lists an office in Singapore.

Which Candeo hotel is linked to Universal Studios Japan?

Two. The chain’s list includes The Singulari Hotel & SkySpa at Universal Studios Japan, described in English as “USJ’s official hotel”. Separately, the Japanese page for Candeo Hotels Osaka Namba says it is a Universal Studios Japan associate hotel.

Is there an English website?

Yes. The English site at candeohotels.com/en/ carries hotel pages, FAQs and the terms of stay. But the terms say only the Japanese text is binding, and in places the two languages differ; we flag each case. The official pages do not say whether front desk staff speak English.

The Candeo Hotels SkySpa: rooftop bath, sauna and tattoos

Roppongi Hills and Tokyo Tower above the Tokyo skyline under a dark sky
Roppongi Hills and Tokyo Tower. The hotel says the Roppongi SkySpa baths look toward these two; this photo was not taken from the hotel.

Is the SkySpa free?

Yes, if you are staying. The English pages for all five hotels say: “The SkySpa is exclusively available to hotel guests and is free of charge.” It is open 15:00 to 11:00 the next morning at all five. There are no towels in the spa; the Japanese pages ask you to bring the ones from your room.

What is in the SkySpa?

At Roppongi, Shimbashi and Namba, the men’s side has an open-air bath, an indoor bath, a cold plunge and a dry sauna; the women’s side has an open-air bath, an indoor bath and a mist sauna. Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku calls its outdoor bath a “soto-yu” and adds a pot bath on the women’s side. At Roppongi, the men’s bath looks toward Tokyo Tower and the women’s toward Roppongi Hills.

When is the sauna closed?

HotelSauna not availableCleaning times listed
Tokyo RoppongiJapanese page: 3:00 to 6:00. English page: 2:00 to 6:00.17:30–19:00, 19:30–21:00, 22:00–23:30
Tokyo Shimbashi2:00 to 6:0022:00–22:30, 1:00–2:00
Osaka Namba2:00 to 6:003:30–4:00
Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku2:00 to 6:00—
Fukuoka TenjinSauna open 15:00–2:00 and 6:00–11:004:00–4:30

Official SkySpa pages, read September 28, 2026. Roppongi’s Japanese and English pages give different sauna closing times.

Can I use the SkySpa with tattoos?

It depends on the hotel, and on which official page you read. The English SkySpa pages state: “Guests with tattoos are welcome to use the SkySpa at CANDEO HOTELS Tokyo Roppongi, Osaka Namba, and Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku”. At Tokyo Shimbashi and Fukuoka Tenjin, the SkySpa pages ask guests to cover tattoos before entering, and say covers are provided at the front desk.

HotelSkySpa pageOther official page
Tokyo RoppongiWelcome; Japanese page: restriction lifted from May 24, 2023Japanese FAQ: bathing only if stickers cover the tattoos
Osaka NambaWelcome; Japanese page: no restriction—
Kyoto Karasuma RokkakuWelcome; Japanese page: restriction lifted from May 24, 2023—
Tokyo ShimbashiCover required; covers at the front deskNotice of April 1, 2024: restriction lifted from May 1, 2024
Fukuoka TenjinCover required; covers at the front desk—

Official SkySpa pages (English and Japanese), the Roppongi Japanese FAQ and a Shimbashi hotel notice, read September 28, 2026. Other Candeo hotels were not checked.

Two official pages contradict their own SkySpa page. At Roppongi, the Japanese FAQ still says guests with tattoos may bathe only if stickers cover them. At Shimbashi, a hotel notice dated April 1, 2024 announced the restriction would be lifted from May 1, 2024, while the SkySpa page still asks for covers. We cannot tell you which one staff will apply, so check the SkySpa page of your hotel and ask at check-in. Elsewhere, check your hotel’s SkySpa page. Our tattoos and onsen guide covers bathing with tattoos more widely, and our Dormy Inn guide is worth a look too.

Can children use the SkySpa?

Children still in diapers are asked not to use it. The Japanese pages add that from age 7, boys and girls use the bath of their own sex; the English pages leave that sentence out.

Can non-guests use the SkySpa?

Not at Shimbashi, which says day bathing is not available. Fukuoka Tenjin does sell day visits. The standard package runs 15:00 to 23:00 (last entry 22:00) at 1,600 yen for adults and 800 yen for children on weekdays, and 1,800 yen and 900 yen on weekends and holidays. A morning package, 6:00 to 11:00, is 1,200 yen for adults on weekdays, and during special periods such as Golden Week, Obon and New Year it is 2,000 yen for adults all day. Bring photo ID.

Check-in, early check-in and late checkout at Candeo Hotels

What time are check-in and checkout?

The FAQs of all five hotels give check-in from 15:00 and checkout by 11:00. The site header adds that members booking as members can stay until 12:00.

How much does early check-in cost?

Early check-in depends on room availability that day, and CLUB CANDEO members are shown in first. To guarantee it in advance, the charge is 2,000 yen (2,200 yen with tax) per hour, per room. The official pages do not say how early you can check in.

How much does late checkout cost?

Subject to availability on the day, you can stay until 13:00 at 2,200 yen per hour, per room, tax included. The English FAQ puts it as “up to 2 hours”. CLUB CANDEO members get the first hour free, to 12:00. Stay past 15:00 and you pay 100 percent of the basic room rate. Because the charge is per room, a couple pays the same as a solo guest. Our late checkout guide compares Japanese chains.

Leave atNon-memberCLUB CANDEO member
11:00FreeFree
12:002,200 yenFree (if rooms allow)
13:004,400 yenNot stated
After 15:00100% of the basic room rate

Per room, tax included. The 13:00 non-member total is our arithmetic from the official hourly rate; the pages do not say what a member pays for the second hour.

Canceling a Candeo Hotels booking

What does it cost to cancel the day before?

For a booking of up to nine people, the FAQ and terms of stay charge 50 percent the day before, 100 percent on the day and 100 percent for a no-show. The table lists no fee earlier. The percentage is of the room charge fixed at booking, which the terms say includes breakfast and other food and drink in the plan.

When you cancel1–910–1920–2930 or more
13 days before—20%50%80%
7 days before—50%100%100%
Day before50%100%100%100%
Same day100%100%100%100%
No-show100%100%100%100%

Attached Table 2 of the official terms of stay (Japanese and English), read September 28, 2026. Columns are the number of guests.

Do non-refundable and special plans follow the same table?

No. A non-refundable plan costs 100 percent whenever you cancel. The terms also say the hotel or a partner business may offer special plans with a different cancellation policy, so the conditions on your plan apply. If you used points and a fee is due, the FAQ says points are applied to it first. Our hotel cancellation guide sets this against other chains.

When does a late arrival count as a no-show?

If you have not arrived and have not called by 10 p.m. on the day, or two hours after the arrival time you gave, the terms say the hotel may treat the booking as canceled by you. If your flight is late, phone the hotel.

Breakfast at Candeo Hotels

How much is breakfast, and when is it served?

HotelHoursWhereAdultElementary / preschool (3+)
Tokyo Roppongi7:00–10:30 (last entry 10:00)3F3,300 yen1,650 / 1,100 yen
Tokyo Shimbashi6:30–10:0011F2,750 yen1,650 / 1,100 yen
Osaka Namba6:30–10:00 (last entry 9:30)1F2,750 yen1,650 / 1,100 yen
Fukuoka Tenjin6:30–9:309F1,650 yen1,430 / 880 yen
Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku7:00–10:00 (last entry 9:30)Kyomachiya Lounge, 2FNot publishedSame boxed meal for all ages

Official breakfast pages, tax included, read September 28, 2026. Under 3 free at the four priced hotels.

Outside Kyoto it is a buffet with Japanese dishes such as freshly cooked rice and miso soup, Western dishes such as bread and soup, and fruit and desserts. For overseas guests, the Tokyo and Osaka pages go by age: 6 to 11 pay 1,650 yen, 3 to 5 pay 1,100 yen, and under 3 eat free. The restaurants serve breakfast only; no other meals are offered.

Why is breakfast different in Kyoto?

Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku serves a boxed breakfast meant to reflect the Kyoto seasons, with the same meal for adults and children. It is only for guests who booked a breakfast plan, and that plan must be booked by 22:00 two days before check-in. Seats turn over every 45 minutes; you cannot reserve a seat ahead, so give your preferred time at check-in. The hotel does not refund breakfast canceled for your own reasons.

Is there an allergy or vegetarian menu?

There is no allergy-friendly menu, and everything is cooked in the same kitchen with the same utensils. The Roppongi FAQ and others say a lacto-ovo vegetarian menu is offered; the Fukuoka Tenjin FAQ has no such item. There is no children’s menu or baby food.

Can non-guests eat breakfast?

Yes, at the hotels other than Kyoto, for the listed price plus 220 yen per person, tax included.

Kids and families at Candeo Hotels

Do children stay free?

Up to age 5, yes, sharing your bed, at four of the five hotels we read (Fukuoka does not say). At Roppongi, Shimbashi and Namba, children 11 and under can share a bed up to the room’s capacity, but from age 6 four of the five hotels we read charge a facility fee. A child who needs a bed of their own pays the adult rate and should be booked as an adult. Our kids-stay-free guide compares chains.

HotelAge 0–5 sharingAge 6–11 sharing
Tokyo Roppongi, Tokyo ShimbashiFree2,200 yen, children’s amenities included; accommodation tax separate
Osaka NambaFree2,200 yen
Fukuoka TenjinNot stated1,100 yen; accommodation tax separate
Kyoto Karasuma RokkakuFreeCounted as an adult

Official hotel FAQs (Japanese), tax included, read September 28, 2026. Other Candeo hotels were not checked.

How many children can share a room?

At Roppongi, the room pages allow up to two children sharing a bed, including in the three-person rooms. In Kyoto, some rooms take up to three and others up to two.

What do children get at the hotel?

The official pages disagree for Roppongi. The Japanese FAQ lists children’s loungewear that doubles as pajamas, a towel, a toothbrush and slippers, with the loungewear in a 130 cm size only. The English FAQ says amenities for children are not provided. Ask when you book.

Can a teenager stay without a parent?

If everyone staying is 15 to 17, the hotel asks for a consent form from a parent.

Dated notices on the official pages. Tokyo Roppongi: a full power cut for a legal inspection on October 26, 2026, 12:00 to 14:00, with elevators and water (toilets, sinks, baths) out. Fukuoka Tenjin: window cleaning on October 21 and 22, 2026, with the SkySpa open 15:00 to 9:00, two hours shorter. Tokyo Roppongi: men’s dry sauna closed January 11, 2027, 9:00, to January 16, 18:00, with the men’s SkySpa open only until 9:00 in the morning and from 18:00. Tokyo Shimbashi: the same from January 18, 2027, 9:00, to January 23, 18:00. Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku: construction on the east side from March 31, 2026 to March 31, 2028, 8:00 to 18:30 daily, with noise, vibration and road closures.

House rules at Candeo Hotels

Can I smoke?

All rooms are non-smoking, and that includes heated tobacco. The five hotels have a smoking area; ask at the front desk. The terms charge 33,000 yen, tax included, for cleaning if smoking is found in a room not marked as smoking.

Can I leave or send luggage?

The front desk holds bags on the same day only, which the English FAQ puts as the day of check-in and/or checkout. It will not take valuables, fragile items or food. To send luggage ahead, contact the hotel first, or it may not be accepted, and write your check-in date and name on the slip. Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku also ships bags from the front desk and sells packing materials.

Is there a safe in the room?

No. The FAQ says there is no safety box in the rooms and the hotel cannot hold valuables. The terms list what the desk will not hold: cash, securities, credit cards, and devices that store data, such as laptops, phones and tablets. For valuables left without declaring them, the terms cap the hotel’s liability at 150,000 yen. Items left behind are kept three days, counting the day found; cash and valuables go to the police.

What do I need at check-in?

The terms have the hotel register, for foreign guests without an address in Japan, your nationality, passport number, port of entry and date of entry.

Paying at Candeo Hotels and the CLUB CANDEO program

How do I pay?

The FAQs list Visa, Mastercard, JCB, American Express, Diners Club and UnionPay, plus transport IC cards and a long list of e-money and QR payments including PayPay, Alipay and WeChat Pay. Prices on the official site are per room, including consumption tax, and there is no service charge. The official site books up to three rooms at a time.

Can I prepay, or do I pay at the hotel?

The pages disagree. The Japanese FAQ offers prepayment by card when you book, or payment at the front desk at check-in. The English FAQ mentions only paying at the front desk at check-in. To switch a pay-at-hotel booking to prepaid, you have to cancel and rebook.

Is CLUB CANDEO worth joining?

It costs nothing: no membership or renewal fee. Members get a member discount of 5 percent or more and a best-rate guarantee of up to 15 percent off, and earn points worth 1 percent of the room rate before tax, at 1 point = 1 yen. Points arrive two days after checkout and expire after one year, and they cannot be used at the front desk. Other benefits are free checkout to 12:00 when rooms allow and priority for early check-in.

What do the CLUB CANDEO stages give you?

The membership page lists four stages: Bronze (no condition), Silver (50,000 yen), Gold (150,000 yen) and Platinum (300,000 yen), counted over a year from June 1 to May 31, with stage bonuses of 1,000, 5,000, 20,000 and 40,000 points. Silver and above may get a room upgrade, not guaranteed. Platinum members get breakfast free; in Kyoto only when booked by 22:00 two days before check-in.

Which bookings count?

Only bookings made while logged in on the official site. Bookings made without logging in, by phone or at the front desk, or through other booking sites do not count, and the English page adds that benefits do not apply to a companion staying in a different room. The best-rate guarantee excludes rates using another site’s own campaigns, points or coupons, and rates that move with exchange rates.

Getting to Candeo Hotels in Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto and Fukuoka

Karasuma Oike station name sign on the Karasuma subway line in Kyoto
A station sign at Karasuma Oike Station in Kyoto. Candeo Hotels Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku is about a 3-minute walk away; the hotel is not in this photo. Photo: Marko Kudjerski (CC BY 2.0)

Tokyo: Roppongi and Shimbashi

Tokyo Roppongi is a 2-minute walk from Exit 3 of Roppongi Station on the Hibiya and Oedo subway lines, or 3 minutes via Exit 4a if you need an elevator. The access page gives about 10 minutes from Tokyo Station, about 30 from Haneda and about 75 from Narita. Tokyo Shimbashi is a 4-minute walk from Shimbashi Station, with the front desk on 11F, about 25 minutes from Haneda and about 75 from Narita. Our where to stay in Tokyo guide shows how the neighborhoods compare.

Osaka: Namba

Osaka Namba is at Higashi-Shinsaibashi 2-2-5, Chuo-ku. The access page lists about 5 minutes from Nippombashi and Nagahoribashi stations, about 10 from Namba and JR Namba, about 25 from Shin-Osaka and about 40 from Kansai Airport.

Kyoto: Karasuma Rokkaku

About a 3-minute walk from Karasuma Oike Station. The access page gives a Kyoto-style street direction in Japanese to tell taxi drivers; show it to the driver from the page. The road in front is a no-stopping zone, so taxis cannot drop you or unload bags at the door.

Fukuoka: Tenjin

About a 9-minute walk from Tenjin Station on the Airport Line and about 4 minutes from Tenjin-minami on the Nanakuma Line, both via Exit East 12C. It is about 8 minutes by taxi from Hakata Station and about 20 minutes from Fukuoka Airport. The front desk is on 9F.

Is there parking?

Not at Roppongi or Shimbashi, which point drivers to nearby paid parking. Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku says in Japanese that there is no guest parking on site; its English page contradicts itself on an affiliated lot, so go by the Japanese. Osaka Namba has first-come parking, not bookable: 22 standard, 9 high-roof and 1 universal space at 3,200 yen per night, tax included, 13:00 to 13:00, with free in and out, for cars up to 5.3 meters long and 2.05 meters wide. At Fukuoka Tenjin, the Japanese access page describes seven spaces on 1F, reservation required, 2,000 yen per night, while the FAQ sends guests to paid parking nearby. Contact the hotel before you drive.

Who Candeo Hotels suit

Travelers who want a rooftop bath and sauna included in the stay, close to a station in Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto or Fukuoka. Guests with tattoos at Roppongi, Namba or Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku, whose English SkySpa pages welcome them. Couples and families who want late checkout, since it is priced per room. It suits you less if you need to cancel the day before for free, need an allergy menu, or have children aged 6 and over in Kyoto, where they count as adults.

Frequently asked questions

Can I use the Candeo Hotels SkySpa with tattoos?
It depends on the hotel. The English SkySpa pages say guests with tattoos are welcome at Tokyo Roppongi, Osaka Namba and Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku. At Tokyo Shimbashi and Fukuoka Tenjin, the SkySpa pages ask you to cover tattoos, with covers provided at the front desk. Some official pages disagree, so check the SkySpa page of your hotel before you go.
Is the SkySpa free at Candeo Hotels?
Yes, for hotel guests. The English SkySpa pages say it is exclusively for hotel guests and free of charge. At the five hotels we read it is open from 15:00 to 11:00 the next morning. There are no towels in the spa, so bring the ones from your room.
What are the check-in and checkout times?
Check-in is 15:00 and checkout 11:00 at all five hotels we read. CLUB CANDEO members can stay until 12:00 free, subject to availability. Late checkout to 13:00 costs 2,200 yen per room per hour, and staying past 15:00 costs 100 percent of the basic room rate.
How much does it cost to cancel a Candeo Hotels booking?
For up to nine people, the official policy charges 50 percent the day before, 100 percent on the day and 100 percent for a no-show. Non-refundable plans cost 100 percent whenever you cancel. The terms say some special plans set a different cancellation policy.
Do children stay free at Candeo Hotels?
Children 5 and under stay free sharing a bed at four of the five hotels we read (Fukuoka’s FAQ does not say). At Tokyo Roppongi, Shimbashi and Osaka Namba, children aged 6 to 11 sharing a bed pay a facility fee of 2,200 yen; at Fukuoka Tenjin it is 1,100 yen. Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku counts children 6 and over as adults. A child who needs a bed pays the adult rate.
How much is breakfast at Candeo Hotels?
The official breakfast pages list 3,300 yen for adults at Tokyo Roppongi, 2,750 yen at Tokyo Shimbashi and Osaka Namba, and 1,650 yen at Fukuoka Tenjin, all tax included. Kyoto serves a boxed breakfast only to guests on a breakfast plan and does not publish a price. There is no allergy-friendly menu.
Is CLUB CANDEO worth joining?
It is free, with no membership or renewal fee. Members get checkout until 12:00 free when rooms allow, points worth 1 percent of the room rate before tax, and member rates. Benefits apply only to bookings made while logged in on the official site, not to phone, front-desk or other booking-site reservations.
Is there parking at Candeo Hotels?
Not at Tokyo Roppongi, Tokyo Shimbashi or Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku. Osaka Namba has first-come parking at 3,200 yen per night. For Fukuoka Tenjin, the access page describes seven reservation-only spaces at 2,000 yen per night, but the FAQ points guests to paid parking nearby, so contact the hotel first.

Bottom line (2026): Candeo Hotels includes a free rooftop SkySpa for guests, open 15:00 to 11:00. Tattoos are welcome at Roppongi, Namba and Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku; Shimbashi and Fukuoka Tenjin ask for covers. Checkout is 11:00, and late checkout or guaranteed early check-in costs 2,200 yen per room per hour. Canceling costs 50 percent the day before and 100 percent on the day.

Sources

Every rule and figure on this page is from Candeo Hotels’ own sites: the Japanese site and English site, the terms of stay in Japanese and English, the CLUB CANDEO pages in Japanese and English, the Roppongi FAQ, and the FAQ, SkySpa, breakfast, access, room and notice pages for Tokyo Roppongi, Tokyo Shimbashi, Osaka Namba, Kyoto Karasuma Rokkaku and Fukuoka Tenjin, all read on September 28, 2026. The Roppongi, Namba, Kyoto and Fukuoka hotels post notices about local accommodation tax; check the local government’s own site for current amounts. Confirm with your hotel before you book.

Some links on this page may be affiliate links, which means we may earn a commission if you book or buy through them — at no extra cost to you. See our affiliate disclosure.

Free PDF guide
3 Golden Routes & 7 Hidden Gems

Tokyo to Osaka, Tokyo to Kyushu, Tokyo to Hokkaido — day by day — plus seven places most visitors never reach.

  • 12 pages, 80 photographs, every stop linked to its guide
  • Every price and opening hour read from the official page
  • Re-issued monthly, so it does not go stale in your inbox

Free. One email a month, plus the rare change that matters. Unsubscribe with one click in any email. By subscribing you agree to our privacy policy.

Cover of the PDF guide 3 Golden Routes and 7 Hidden Gems
Let's share this post !

Author of this article

Researched in Japanese, written in English. Every guide is sourced from official information and cross-checked before we publish.

TOC